Will my access end as soon as I cancel my subscription?

No. You will continue to have access through the end of your current billing cycle, and then your subscription will terminate and your access will end until you decide to resubscribe. You will not be charged again, and you will also not be reimbursed pro-rata since your access continues through the end of the billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.